And again, they are identical on both Windows 10 and MacOS. Spooky, eh? Must read: How sensitive is the FLIR Lepton thermal camera built into the Blackview BV9800 Pro? I like Chrome for a number of reasons which mostly come down to me using the Google ecosystem a lot for work and also the fact that Chrome gives me a consistent and incredibly integrated experience no matter what platform I’m using. It’s great because it puts all these utilities into a single place, and the experience is very consistent on both Windows and MacOS. While many password managers have authenticator apps built in, I went for Authy because it means I keep my passwords separate, and also get an app that works on pretty much any platform you can think of. I’ve been using this for years and enjoy the fact that it can adjust to my needs, it’s simple when I just want to click on something and get it to work, and it has advanced features when I need them. It’s weird how Freedom feels the same no matter what platform I’m using it on… I just click and start surfing.